CONTACT US

Questions regarding this website may be directed to the webmaster. Questions about joining the NHPHC Speakers Bureau or general questions may be directed to contact@nhphc.org.

We are a consortium of experts and speakers. Please investigate the information on this site to determine which of us is best suited to your needs. Each of our members handles his or her own inquiries via the contact information below.

INDIVIDUAL SPEAKER CONTACT

Maggie Callanan RN CRNH
website:http://www.nhphc.org/Callanan.html
email: Callanan@nhphc.org

Diane Corcoran RN PhD
website:http://www.nhphc.org/Corcoran.html
email: Corcoran@nhphc.org

Ron Culberson MSW CSP
Address: 665 Old Hunt Way, Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 742-8812
Fax: (703) 318-1431
website:http://www.funsulting.com/
email: Culberson@nhphc.org

Alexander Peralta MD RPh
website:www.nhphc.org/Peralta.html
email: Peralta@nhphc.org

Rachel Scmidt
website:www.nhphc.org/Schmidt.html
email: Schmidt@nhphc.org

Sherry E. Showalter MSW LCSW
website:www.nhphc.org/Showalter.html
email: Showalter@nhphc.org